My computer must still be a child,

November 13, 2008 at 8:08 am (Uncategorized)

every time I download something it states the time remaining. For example, it will say one minute remaining – but it actually take about five finish. I remember everything being five times longer when I was child compared to today – everything flies by now…shoot I will be back in bed, for the night, before I finish this post.

Anyway, I have a couple of sales to mention today. First MadRat Rubber Stamps is having a sale on select images. They are marked for the sale but the 25% discount will actually be refunded to you once the transaction is complete. If you are only ordering a couple images email him and ask if he will send first class rather than priority. I just can’t see spending $5 two ship something that would run about half that going first class.

The second sale is Seaside Stampin Ink, they are also having a 25% off on select images. The Chix line is an adorable bunch of simple images. Use the code 2ad31d9972 and after you have made your purchase check out the card contest they are sponsoring.

Leave a Reply

