I am soooo bad,

November 1, 2008 at 2:12 pm (Uncategorized)

I know this isn’t so much stamping related but if you are like me having a munchie, while creating, really gets those juices flowing. So I thought I would share a little known shop that has the most wonderful candy creations.

Jen’s Famous Caramels are out of this world! My toes curl each time I eat one. Although I am only mentioning the caramels, everything else she offers is also exceptionally good.

I hope you will give her a try, especially with the Christmas holidays coming up. She has been gracious enough to offer a card each time I have sent a gift package. And no, I am not getting anything for this post, she doesn’t have any idea that I am even doing this, I just want her to continue to succeed so I can keep my sweet tooth happy!

Leave a Reply

