I’m in the mood…

July 31, 2008 at 9:00 pm (A little bit of everything, Rubber Stamp Vendors)

for October, it is my favorite month of the year. It is such a beautiful month, the leaves turning colors, gorgeous fall sunsets and harvest in full swing it just gives me this sense of peace and happiness. Oh and let’s not forget the best day of the year – Halloween! Well, maybe not THE best any longer, since there are several other days with great personal meaning for me now. But it is still a day I look forward to.

I was doing a bit of shopping this past weekend and came across Halloween decorations – tombstones and gargoyles. I was in a hurry so I only glanced at the display, now I am kicking myself. I would love to have a bunch of those decorations. Maybe I can get back to that store before they are gone.

Anyway, another reason I have gotten the urge to celebrate Halloween so soon is that I have been playing with the cutest stamps. Now I can’t give away my projects but they are the newest Halloween themed images from Firecracker Designs by Pamela. I do plan on sharing some of my work soon but that will be a little later on. I have so many projects in the fire right now.

Check back soon I am sure to have some eye candy soon. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

