My obsession…

July 28, 2008 at 9:56 am (Rubber Stamp Vendors)

I am addicted to stamps, I spend at least an hour each week in search of stamp vendors and images that are new to me. Recently, I stumbled across Character Constructions – what a delight! The images are fresh, unique and perfect for altered art. I have a list a mile long of sets I have to have. I can envision shrines, books, ATCs and a whole slew of other projects these introspective images could adorn. Now I have to make the daunting decision of which set I would like to buy first and being the “I want it all” type of person that will be a task.

Leave a Reply

